You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I won't support Jerry Banfield anymore - JerryCoin

in #steem6 years ago

Honestly Poly, do you think Jerry doesn't know about SBI or Qurator? I mean, he might tell you he's never heard of them, but this is a Crypto Expert, a Steem expert at that.

It's shameless brother... I'm serious, I'm not trying to pick a fight, but if we don't defend the platform, then Who Will? it wont be Ned....

Sort:  

I have no idea what Jerry knows. I don't follow him, that one just got resteemed into my feed and I started commenting because I seemed to be the only one who the math made sense to. (Probably because I did a lot of it before joining SBI.)

lol... it won't be Ned... truth!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68