You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can you see the future of STEEM?

in #steem6 years ago

Thank you for writing this. Not really being over all the tech stuff, the back end of how this operates is beyond me.

I’m just wanting to participate in creating content and sharing it and the work of others, and being part of a global community of curators and creators.

Your post has helped me get a handle of where we’re at here on the Steem blockchain.

Looking forward to seeing where this all goes.

Being aware of the problems, flaws, and shortcomings are the best way to solve them, are they not? I have faith that there are folks around here working towards that end.

😊🙏🏽☯️

Sort:  

That sounds like a very level-headed approach to me. I hope you enjoy the platform! :)

Cheers!
I have plans for website, and I can’t wait to fully integrate all the various aspects with Steem based dApps

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74