You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Q&A

in #steem5 years ago

Thanks for answering my question mate. Didn't expect that kind of an answer but I didn't expect anything less too!
"When you stay on the ground and don't chase the money you become like gravity and money flows to you"

Nailed it man. I also keep purchasing steem. Recently become a "dolphin" as they say around here and I love it. Needless to speak about steem's potential. We are all aware of that. I just want to accumulate as much steem as I possibly can before price skyrockets...which it will.

Have a nice day Dan

Sort:  

Gratz on becoming a dolphin!

Thanks man! Next level is going to be a real challenge (50K SP) but hey...I'll do my best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81