You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goal setting is important. A Steem Vacation!!!

in #steem6 years ago

Puh - First I thought you should have a "vacation from steem" . But it was not that way.
Cool idea. And when you are at your vacation you can order some SEO-work from my company. I have this sign at my office. steemit tryck.jpg
No one has paid in Steem yet - but once in Stellar.

Sort:  

very cool! What can I buy from you in steem? I am not familiar with SEO-work.

Get your company registered on steemeconomy.com

SEO is "the way up to top at Google" . But what I do is only good for you if you have a website in Sweden....(sorry).
I do not want to register my company yet. This is more for fun than "in real". But if someone wants to pay - I will not say no.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84