You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am The Keynote Speaker For The Steem Creators Conference In Vegas!

in #steem6 years ago

That's great news! I'm quite sure your talk will be very valuable to others, especially newcomers. This is the first time I hear about this conference...If only I didn't have so much planned for the coming months....sigh. 😊I'm working on a few projects (steem(it) related) at the moment, that requires a lot of my time, so justifying a trip to Vegas is not even possible lol. Vegas was my 'home town' for 3 years, so I'm a bit jealous...But I'm sure I'll see the videos, photos and stories after the event. Steem on @quinneaker! You'll rock I'm sure!

Sort:  

Yes I am pretty stoked about it, would be great to see you there too! Never know anything is possible ;-)>
I will be sure to record and document the conference and share it here in the SteemVortex for all my fellow Steemians.

Full Steem Ahead∞§∞

true, anything is possible :) Promoting Steem Free Press...hmmmm...🤔 Dilemmas...dilemmas.

hahaaha oh decisions decisions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86