I Am The Keynote Speaker For The Steem Creators Conference In Vegas!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)


Untitled drawing-15.jpg

I am excited to announce that I will be the keynote speaker for the Steem Creators Conference in Las Vegas April 13-15!

You can get $25 discount on your ticket by getting an @quinneaker ticket and I will also get a small commission which will help me cover flights, hotel, food, travel expenses etc.

I have been living and breathing the SteemPowered life for 18 months ever since the very first day I ever heard about Steemit.

I have invested thousands of hours buildings SteemPower including 12-16 hours a day for the first few months.

As with all things in life, greatness does not usually come easy, nor for free. If you come here to Steemit expecting to get rich quick.... It is possible, but honestly it's not likely. Unless you have a close friend that is a whale who chooses to support you, building a rep here takes time.

That is the purpose of this conference, to help activate and accelerate Steem Powered Success within everyone who attends, noob or veteran alike.

Not only will it be a great opportunity to meet and network with other passionate Steemains, but the conference is specifically designed to share experienced tips and knowledge from established successful Steemians.

There are so many facets to Steem that even some people who have been around for a long while still don’t understand how it works and still find it hard to succeed.

We will come together for 3 days to learn, share and activate our SteemPower within, as well as have a lot of fun!

The conference includes many presenters who have established success, as well as planned nighttime outings and more.

Not only will I be giving a keynote presentation on Friday, but I will also be facilitating 2 different 3 hour private SteemPowered Success immersions on Saturday. This presentation will be an adaptation of the Steem Powered Success Series that I have been doing as a private tutorial for the last couple months.

One will be tailored to intermediate Steemians and the other will be tailored to the highly experienced.

I will share my 18 months and thousands of hours of experience of what works, what doesn’t work, the social and political atmosphere and more. You will also get to ask all the questions you wish you had answer to about the SteemPowered platforms.

I will release details and how to register for my private program in the next couple days.

Check out the event website www.steemcreators.com

The small cost of travel and tickets can easily pay itself off just in the experience of being at the conference, let alone how that investment pays off over time with al the knowledge and connections made at this Steem Powered Conference!

Just one year ago $teem was worth 10-15 cents and today is well over $3. Every day you have and use Steem you are compounding a SteemPowered life!

If you’re not yet on Steem its not too late. It has only just begun. If you’re already on Steem the moon isn’t even the limit, so there is always higher levels to reach!

Hope to see you in the SteemPowered Vortex!

If you want to style it up in SteemGear Fashion while promoting Steem everywhere you go, you can find my SteemGear shop here. Each one of these items are sustainably sourced, hand painted, one of a kind pieces of which no one else will have anywhere you go!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Would love to make this event! I’m gonna see what I can do to make it happen! Thanks for the info! Resteem

Thanks for the info. I think I'll grab a couple friends and hit up the conference, can't wait!

A wise move!

Invest some time and resources to amplify and compound profits!

The time is now!

This is a PRICELESS opportunity for everyone! This event really is a no-brainer for those who really want to get in the know. You always have amazing insight into things that most people don't even think about. Your success speaks for itself and your heart for sharing all things of value truly is a gift, @quinneaker. This is exciting news--I know people will really appreciate what you have to offer. SteemPower to Vegas and Beyond!!!

To SteemFinity and Beyond!

Las Vegas- that sounds like a blast! Wish i lived a little closer, I could use a spot of Vegas weather with all the snow we are having in the UK right now. Have fun @quinneaker, and most importantly... STEEM ON!

hahahaa yea Vegas will be SUNNY and DRY!

The conference is gonna be awesome, not SteemFest awesome I am sure but still awesome together together with a bunch of Steemians.

Think of you often, wishing you and your family well. Don't get to depressed with that UK weather!

∞§∞Blessings and STEEM ON∞§∞

Wow! Las Vegas Baby!
I always knew I'd see your name in lights!
Gutted I can't make it but I'm sure we'll get a great feel for this mega event as I know you'll be taking your camera with you.

Can you imagine a steemfest in Las Vegas?
We gotta make that happen!

Have a blast and knock em dead!

Bless.

Yes I will be sure to take photos, record video and share some posts about it!

I am sure there will be more SteemFest type events in the future for Steem as its only just starting to really pick up steem mojo around the world.

Appreciate the support!

@quinneaker Hey man, thank you. We are so honored to have you as part of the conference. Really looking forward to all of the good that will come out of this.

Yes!

∞§∞Bless it b∞e§∞

That's great news! I'm quite sure your talk will be very valuable to others, especially newcomers. This is the first time I hear about this conference...If only I didn't have so much planned for the coming months....sigh. 😊I'm working on a few projects (steem(it) related) at the moment, that requires a lot of my time, so justifying a trip to Vegas is not even possible lol. Vegas was my 'home town' for 3 years, so I'm a bit jealous...But I'm sure I'll see the videos, photos and stories after the event. Steem on @quinneaker! You'll rock I'm sure!

Yes I am pretty stoked about it, would be great to see you there too! Never know anything is possible ;-)>
I will be sure to record and document the conference and share it here in the SteemVortex for all my fellow Steemians.

Full Steem Ahead∞§∞

true, anything is possible :) Promoting Steem Free Press...hmmmm...🤔 Dilemmas...dilemmas.

hahaaha oh decisions decisions!

Nice! Looking forward to meeting you there. This should be fun!

See you in the vortex∞§∞

I am so PUMPED to meet you and learn from you at the conference. This was a great video talking about the event. Your Steem Powered Success Series sounds amazing and I can’t wait to experience the immersion class in Vegas.

I can feel the power already!

See you soon!

Full Steem Ahead∞§∞

@quinneaker I'm super excited that you are coming to share that awesome energy with everyone here at the conference! And I am grateful that I'm going to be surrounded by all of these great people so I can suck all the knowledge from you lol!

Yes!

Together we are more powerful than ever!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39