You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've Found A Solution :)

in #steem5 years ago

Kick this creep into the long grass and let the lions take care of him. That's another South African saying that I just made up lol

The up side of all these shenanigans is you are not short of content to write about although I know you would much rather be doing something much more uplifting.

Kicking bullies is a pretty good way to spend time. Keep kicking Ade. :-)

Sort:  

It's more fun than you think haha.

I can imagine. What a strange thing to do. He is like a spoiled brat that wants everything his own way?

He's our own personal Kim Jong-un.
Anyway I have a brand new strategy I've set in motion today.. it's going to be a lot of fun once the effects kick in. Stay tuned haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78