I've Found A Solution :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem4 years ago

I had a Steem related epiphany today. There is something about the ocean; perhaps the vastness of it, or the calming effects of the waves - both audio and visual, that helps enhance my self-awareness and ability to think clearly.

A lot of the work I did today was from a calm sitting area with this exact view. I had time to pause and think about what I was doing, and it was then I had this epiphanyatlantic.gif



It is Steem related. For once, I think I will hold back on the details of the realisation itself, but rather just enact it without fanfare. There is a wise African saying about holding some strategic information back until successful execution. I think I'll follow that for now.

The point of this actual post itself is to satisfy my urge to say something without actually revealing anything haha. Besides, I have to give the emperor some work to do so that he keeps away from innocent Steemians.

Screen Shot 2019-10-03 at 22.31.15.png

His majesty has to downvote at 100%

Screen Shot 2019-10-03 at 22.34.15.png

Even a whale gets exhausted

Meanwhile my reputation (which means nothing anyway) has gone from 72.3 to 72.4. Basically, the giant whale has had zero effect on my account, with the exception of denying my curators their rewards.

I have come up with a solution to this issue. I will be speaking to some developers and inputing some ideas in the next hardfork. That's as much as I'm willing to say for now :) . The emperor's reigning days are numbered.

Don't be afraid of these bullies. It's YOUR Steem as much as it is theirs.



banner-grey.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com

Sort:  

I deep dived into your account activity and I have a fair guess of what you wanna do. Let me know if you need any kind of help.

LOL. The blockchain has the evidence always :)
Thanks for reaching out bro, I'll give you a shout if needs be, but I think it's looking good already (in my head) :)

Kick this creep into the long grass and let the lions take care of him. That's another South African saying that I just made up lol

The up side of all these shenanigans is you are not short of content to write about although I know you would much rather be doing something much more uplifting.

Kicking bullies is a pretty good way to spend time. Keep kicking Ade. :-)

It's more fun than you think haha.

I can imagine. What a strange thing to do. He is like a spoiled brat that wants everything his own way?

He's our own personal Kim Jong-un.
Anyway I have a brand new strategy I've set in motion today.. it's going to be a lot of fun once the effects kick in. Stay tuned haha.

I had no idea the depth of the brew you were swamped in when I tuned in. It's curious people do given the opportunity, and I guess this is just an example, that not everyone plays to win. Some are in it just to see others lose. The thing about the downvotes is that it removes the images in your posts, so they cannot even be enjoyed, thanks to certain interference. This is a loss for me, especially since I like to see visual talent on the blockchain. Steady long.

#justgoshoot

I hardly use Steemit.com. I use Busy.org instead so I see flagged content just fine. Thanks for the nice comment.

Posted using Partiko iOS

At least you come up with this and set up your mind what to do.
Bullies will all be gone in no time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for share your thoughts

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76