You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've Found A Solution :)

in #steem5 years ago

I had no idea the depth of the brew you were swamped in when I tuned in. It's curious people do given the opportunity, and I guess this is just an example, that not everyone plays to win. Some are in it just to see others lose. The thing about the downvotes is that it removes the images in your posts, so they cannot even be enjoyed, thanks to certain interference. This is a loss for me, especially since I like to see visual talent on the blockchain. Steady long.

#justgoshoot

Sort:  

I hardly use Steemit.com. I use Busy.org instead so I see flagged content just fine. Thanks for the nice comment.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79