You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Of frontrunners and followers

in #steem6 years ago

It would be really awesome to see more support for those who are bringing real value to the Steemit community. For a post to have 190 dollars and only have 2 votes only shows that that content potentially isn't as valuable as a lot of the content that goes unnoticed. I still have faith that in time things will change for the better, that we will find a way of making this work the way it was meant to. There is a solution somewhere out there.

Sort:  

For a post to have 190 dollars and only have 2 votes

2 views.

Is there a way to search for posts which have a high views-to-votes ratio?

well, the view counter was broken and gamable as it would click over on ever refresh. That is why 2 is very low..considering I viewed it as well. Don't think there is a way to search them that way though.

Sometimes I wish I was a programmer.

Oh, yeah, I meant 2 views. I guess you could say it was a slip of... erm... the finger :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97