You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Video - Market Fundamentals & Values Perspective

in #steem6 years ago

Yes! I’ll set aside some time later today to watch your video. This is exciting! Thanks @indigoocean! Looking forward to digging into your perspective. I can tell it’s great so resteemed ☺️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the resteem! I hope you enjoy the video. I think this will be your first time seeing me on camera. I wonder if I'm the same person you've imagined LOL

You’re welcome! I’m happy you’re marketing steem and getting it out there to your previous YouTube followers! I think that is So Important. And also so many steem users could use the knowledge you’re sharing! So I have such slow internet your face was super blurry/low res 😂 but I loved hearing your voice for the first time and enjoyed your video. I’ll share this with friends and family. Great job & thanks!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66364.33
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68