You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shit, fix this shit or your tokens will be worth pennies, @ned!

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Word up I agree!!!! It's almost like we are being treated like kids. Telling us about shiny SMT's when the real focus should be account creation. Without that everything else is irrelevant.

I'm with you 100% on this!!!! They have spent countless money and resources on straight bullshit instead of just tackling the biggest problem we have. I did a livestream on Vimm ranting about this exact thing. I'm glad I am not the only one that feels this way.

Sort:  

They provide everything what is needed so the community can step up and improve what they like to.
While ned focus on his stuff.

You all seem to expect a perfectly done and finalized system

go out and onboard a friend, @luegenbaron.

I know what you mean. But the problems I encounter are just not the same.
I have no problems with friends starting an account.
The problems occur more by them trying to understand steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81