You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why in the world do Steemit errors still look like this?

in #steem6 years ago

Hey man, something I've been wanting to let you know about.

After HF20, curation works differently. Your auto voter is set to vote instantly, but you'd earn more curation if you set it to vote at 15 minutes instead. With the votes you're casting on my posts alone, you'd earn around 2 SP a week in curation.

Sort:  

cool, thx for the heads up.

Yep! My buddy @senstless let me know I was missing out too, so I'm kinda on a mission to let folks know.

True. Max curation now starts at 15 minutes instead of 30 mins. I d love to be on that list with the autovotes 😜

Just kidding. Have a great day @ashe-oro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87