You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time to Load Up

in #steem6 years ago

A lot of people are bailing. Mining rigs for sale cheap, servers for sale cheap, crypto for sale cheap. I'm okay with this.

My actual fiat investment is super down, but my slice of the pie is growing a lot. Unbelievers and weak hands are leaving. I'm spending and building.

Resteemed.

Sort:  

Nice I am glad to hear you are keeping the faith. I am not at all polyanna or fanboy when it comes to cryptos right now, I know there is some shaken confidence, but the story itself really has not changed overly that much in the recent past to validate this much of a swing, of course any negative info with BTC makes things volatile in itself, and the further steem/sbds fall backward the MUCH better for those of us that wish to accumulate. Best of luck with your plans, I get excited on drops, I get amused on spikes, but don't dwell on neither for long because they all come in cycles. Thanks for the comment and the resteem, enjoy your weekend!

Hey, thanks for the vote!

You're right about the amusement. December was absolutely awesome.

Is @authors.league something you delegate to? I've been wondering about delegating a bit to see how much I can earn... Not that I have a whole lot, but I want to learn about it.

No I have not, I just like that they may be the last uncapped comment bot that does exactly what they say they are going to do. At the moment I delegate to no bots.

Are you trying to imply that these bot owners don't care about their customers? I mean they are generous enough to give their users only a 10% loss in a market that is trading already 10% lower (so 20% negative)... Even in the case where you can be lucky enough to reach their max of 10% gain, you will still just breakeven. But you do get to advertize :P

Bhahaha unleash, capitalism for the vote buyer, I don't know what the hell you call this what the bot owners are doing right now? Suicide cult facism?

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69232.84
ETH 3691.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47