You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am back from my break from steem and coding!

in #steem7 years ago

@zcgolf16 - Sorry to post this off topic on your post, but I noticed that you had entered some fantasy sports contests and wanted to extend the invitation to check out our NEW ⚾Fantasy Baseball Game ⚾ Starting Monday June 26th hosted by @fantasy.sports.

https://steemit.com/sports/@fantasy.sports/usd5-sbd-to-the-winner-daily-fantasy-baseball-free-to-play-fan-duel-starts-monday-june-26th

To try and make this semi-spammy message a little less spammy, I have given a 100% upvote to your post maybe worth up to 80 cents. I hope you will accept this as payment for your time, and maybe check out our new game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67546.21
ETH 3785.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56