I am back from my break from steem and coding!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

For the last week and a half, I have been relatively inactive on steemit and ChainBB, and I have not made any progress on any of my projects that I'm currently working on. I have spent this time on a vacation with my family. I just wanted to quickly update you all that I have returned and I hope to release the first version of my Python GUI wallet for STEEM very soon, hopefully within the next week.

Sort:  

@zcgolf16 - Sorry to post this off topic on your post, but I noticed that you had entered some fantasy sports contests and wanted to extend the invitation to check out our NEW ⚾Fantasy Baseball Game ⚾ Starting Monday June 26th hosted by @fantasy.sports.

https://steemit.com/sports/@fantasy.sports/usd5-sbd-to-the-winner-daily-fantasy-baseball-free-to-play-fan-duel-starts-monday-june-26th

To try and make this semi-spammy message a little less spammy, I have given a 100% upvote to your post maybe worth up to 80 cents. I hope you will accept this as payment for your time, and maybe check out our new game.

Nice! Looking forward to having more and more wallets.

Also a random note - why did you set your vesting withdraw route to the @steemit account? Are you planning on powering down a portion of your power to the @steemit account for some reason? :)

No, I was testing out the ability to set vesting withdraw routes in my GUI wallet. I guess I forgot to cancel it. No worries, as I'm not powering down any VESTS right now.

Good to share treasured experiences with family, I hope you feel refreshed with enthusiasm! 😃
I wish to chat with @zcgolf16 and @jesta about the needed features to filter feeds and separate resteemed from original posts at the profile page.

Thanks for the update!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75