You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Should EVERYONE Try Musing.io

in #steem6 years ago

Yes I tried Musing myself and promoted to Musing to my followers and delegated 10k SP to them!!

After Dlive Exiting, I made decision to meet the founder in person at SteemFest 3 and decide for myself if they don't do what Dlive did. And I actually undelelated my 10K SP.

And I'll try to contact with Musing founder directly before SF3.

Anyway Are you coming to SF3 ?

Sort:  

I would love to brother, but sadly finances are messing with me at this point of time

I have expenses I need to cover in real life, such as education (private college) etc. and I need to cover them with fiat as I simply don't want to sell a single crypto I have

So it's a bit hard to attend... But nevertheless I will do my best to work something out, I would be extremely happy if I make it there as I think that would be phenomenal for my STEEM career! And meeting like-minded individuals is key to success, who knows - if I make it maybe I'd become D-Nomad automatically as well! I have it in plans :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75