You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Need Endurance If You Want Steem To Be The Chance Of Your Lifetime

in #steem6 years ago

You are SO right. I feel as if I've been here before, with Bitcoin (I heard about it when it was at $20, and although I thought it was an amazing idea, I couldn't bring myself to invest in a virtual currency that you could only buy socks and drugs with) and Ethereum (I did invest, but I sold up too soon). When Ethereum launched, I excitedly told all my friends and family, and posted about it on social media, but people just gave me confused looks. The same kind of thing is happening with Steemit, except that I have managed to interest a handful of people. If Steem follows a similar path as Ether - and I don't see why it shouldn't do even better - all of us early adopters will be whales in a few years time!

Sort:  

Yes, the path to a very valuable Steem is only a matter of time, I think. It is just way to powerful to be ignored.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87