You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dr. TLK _ From Steemit Life _ Enter a whale's stomach and get pooped out ... Stinckier :P

in #steem6 years ago

You got the point my dear friend.
It is the same in real life and here on this platform. It is our human nature I guess to become greedy.
Like @ekavieka I joined too to have fun. I start to believe that I can hardly earn anything but having friends like you is more important for me.
However I do agree to stop listening to the preachers. Seems like we are at school. LOL.

Sort:  

Yes my dear friend @nelinoeva,

If it was not for you and other great friends and @qurator members, I would have left this place a while ago.

Hugs with lots of love <3<3<3 :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87