You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What to Even Say?

in #steem5 years ago

“When it rains, it pours” meaning that it will get worst before it gets better... Steemit lays off 70% of the staff because prices went down, now market cap position dips below Top 50 and more sell driving price lower... Tough cycle to break unless we omit price and concentrate on value by engaging actively... That is my approach (in addition to buying some more).

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yeah, in general I've been training myself not to look at market prices. I have to keep paying attention a little though, since I'm waiting for another buying opp for BTC. But I really have to get myself completely off tracking STEEM price. It's just not going to show me anything I want to see for a while.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86