You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A randomized body of values and a little more luck

in #steem5 years ago

Same here... Some changebis m
needed so why not try! I will have no idea how to change at first but like I figured out things a year ago, I will do so again as well as many others. In addition, it seems that the community of Dolphins and Minnows are more open now to help others than in the past.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I figured out things a year ago, I will do so again as well as many others.

I am looking forward to the rediscovery.

Dolphins and Minnows are more open now to help others than in the past.

And many bought in and powered up so are taking a wider stance on their connection. Will be interesting to see if the *community' responds rather than the expectation on whales.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81