You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day Without STEEM

in #steem6 years ago

It is so interesting the perspective this gives us as part of the community! It was interesting for me as I was out of town in meetings and didn’t have time to be active anyway but as I was trying to distribute upvotes this morning to ensure I get my voting power working for the ecosystem, I found myself also trying to get back on too often! It made me notice how I have gotten so accustomed to engaging with many here and looking out for great content. I should be trying to sleep now but I find myself looking around to catch upbon content! I love the thought of really being outside and active!

Sort:  

I'm totally enjoying reading and catching up on those folks who have posted in this short window since it came back up. As I see the content, I'm reminded of yet another reason I love this place: I follow really interesting people!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83