You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dog walk diaries: early call up and easy

in #steem6 years ago

Still catching up on my feed after waking up almost at noon! Can’t remember the last time I did that! I have been pleasantly surprised at the short term positive impact the Hard fork has had on the reward pool but somewhat concerned on the lack of new sign ups but I think that will take more time as coding the nee account creation seems to be more technical. I think the onboarding for new users should be intuitive which it is not which is where we should come in and provide support. I have always said that when opportunities arrive, “work hard now, ask questions later.” Hopefull more take this approach to take advantage of this opportunity available right now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88