You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blogging From The Beach! This Is My Very First Partiko Post 💙

in #steem5 years ago

Welcome to the beach and Partiko haha! Yea it's a cool app, I haven't posted from it yet though but suspect I might as this trip unfolds!

Where is that picture taken?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you!
The group pressure you know: you just can't not dowload the app, haha :-)

That's my home spot called Famara, being located on the isle of Lanzarote (Canaries). You could also call it my second home :-)

Haha the good kind of group pressure if it involves getting more involved on the platform 😁

I've been to Gran Canaria before but we didn't do any surfing there! It was one of those 20 year olds, "boys only" holiday if you needed a picture painted!

I have surfed only once and that was in Byron Bay in Australia. I may do a surfing lesson when I'm out in NZ which would be pretty cool! I managed to ride 2 waves in in the 2 hour session which made me very happy! Hope I get to ride a few more without falling!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75