Sort:  

Hey man, Even I from time to time sell my votes, I hope I'm not looked on as some asshat for doing so.. (Far more reasons to think I'm an asshat, better reasons... lmao)

Hey man, Even I from time to time sell my votes

Seriously? Man...

I cannot understand, how people, which suppose to be role models for whole community, take care more about own profit rather than whole network...

I've very little concern over my own profits to be honest.. I build and release code to these sort of things in hopes that others and myself will be able to offer services, tools and ways to enrich the STEEM experience.

I'm not meaning to come off as some greedy disgrace nor a man looking to profiteer immensely from others want to succeed.. If you look at how the systems I've built and ran are set up you'll quickly see it's not just a quick money grab but in fact an attempt to help young up and comers, particularly in impoverished areas, make the most out of their STEEM time and investment.

I respect your stance on the matter though.. Not going to get angry over a well written opinion from a seasoned STEEM network citizen as yourself. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59561.47
ETH 3012.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77