You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contructive Criticism on Joe Parys' activities.

in #steem6 years ago

I saw my face popping up a few times in that video. I hope I'm not coming across as one of these aggressive types who must be hidden from view. That was not my intention. Some things in life, I take seriously. I'm not one to sugarcoat things and to be honest I prefer to be treated the same.

Sort:  

i read your comments, you were firm but not aggressive... I kind of wanted to avoid tman.. he's been really keen on the poop pics lately. hahahahha

As the originator of the Shit Post of the Day Award, I'd have to say: it's all in the delivery. Accept no substitutes.

I took a break and came back with a promise to myself to remove the showmanship from my comments in that sort of context and just get to the point. I'm not here to be a jerk but when it comes to business matters I can be tough to deal with, and I know this. It's like Simon Cowell meets Shark Tank x10.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89