Sort:  

Lol still drinking the Haterade I see.

The articles are rewritten which is very common even in professional journalism. They are used as a starting point for writers who have trouble coming up with their own ideas.

Good to see you again.

Thank you for confirming the reason why I flagged the post. Your second admission is greatly appreciated. I will not be removing the flag now. Word spinning and plagiarism isn't tolerated here and according to you, that's what you're doing.

Pointing out the truth and having you confirm it isn't hate. The flag wasn't personal. I suggest you can the bullshit. I'm simply flagging what seems like scammy behavior. It's no big deal.

Good to see you, too. How's the weather out there?

Damn bro I legitimately feel bad for you that you're such a petty jealous loser that you have to try and twist my words to ruin a potential business project.

I'll try and explain it step by step so potential idiots who read your manipulative comments will understand.

  1. Generic articles are created around a certain topic
  2. These articles are given to article re-writers
  3. They re-write the article in their own words and submit it
  4. Articles are checked for uniqueness and then posted

Also go fuck yourself

I removed the flag. I legitimately feel bad for you, in a way that isn't insulting.

Easy, Tiger. I didn't ask for the definition of word spinning in four easy steps.

Unfortunately, I can't fuck myself here. Not in front of everyone. Not like this. You ruined the mood. I have a headache tonight.

And honestly, dude. How can you blame me for ruining anything when you're sitting here championing the fact you're offering readers some generic bullshit they've already heard before 1000 different ways. If you're selling cheeseburgers, you don't pitch the grease, you pitch the meat.

what if that grease is golden?

Holy shit man, you hit it on the head, he's fucking selling us the grease ... And he's seriously Groundskeeper Willy from the Simpsons, saving up his "Retirement grease"

yallapapi just needs to have someone write posts breaking down his posts and place them right next to his on trending lol

I didn't come here to troll this guy. It would be nice if those who feel the need to buy their way to the top could hold themselves to a higher standard instead of offering clues to new members as to how to work, then have their money flagged away because of poor advice... whatever though. These people are on their own.

I’ve written at least a half dozen posts for new members that explain the reality of this website and all itspolitics. You’ve actually commented on many of them.

Honestly though, sometimes I wish I had never bought upvotes. It’s not really a sustainable strategy for long term growth and it’s despressing to see people make actual money when mine is just recycled. The only benefit of doing it this way is the exposure from the Trending page, which is why I write such long posts. I need to maximize my investment.

And I do hold myself to a higher standard in terms of the quality of my posts. Not sure what you are referring to there.

It’s not really a sustainable strategy for long term growth and it’s despressing to see people make actual money when mine is just recycled.

The articles are rewritten which is very common even in professional journalism. They are used as a starting point for writers who have trouble coming up with their own ideas.

Agreed on this @yallapapi. I don't take you personally. In fact, I'm learning from you. I take things under the lens of an actual portrait.

Being an aspiring journalist myself I've been exploring this shit lately. Even signed up for a trial account of Word AI but found nothing special in it that isn't offered by free spinning services. Had to cancel the premium subscription. You still end up to manually re-spin your spun articles, so why pay more.

There's a saying which I'm compelled to subscribe metaphorically.

"Everything has already been written but none of these has been told be you."

This is particularly true with musical pieces and soundtracks. Everything is just a reshuffling of old notes but how you rearrange them is what distinguishes your work. In a matter of 30 seconds, I know it's Hans Zimmer right there in the background.

It's funny to imagine to have your writing style influenced by a musician instead of Ernest Hemingway. Anyhow that's the way it is.

Yup. We all have access to the same words, the same musical notes and the same colors of a palette. It’s all about how you choose to use them. Good to see someone gets it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99