You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Is Not Fair: But What Is In Life?

in #steem5 years ago

You know I felt the same way at some point even when I started earning more on dtube. I saw people earning $20 and more and I was like "hell no! I'm better than this guy." But I started to adjust my expectations. Sometimes these people earn as much as they do because of the relationships they've built in here and that most times supersedes the value of the content we put here. So that's what I have been trying to do--build better relationships.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You are exactly right! That's what I meant about the social networking. It's arguably more important than the actual content that you create.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63745.68
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86