You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day Without STEEM

in #steem6 years ago

i spent most of my day trying to figure out why the site wasn't working. I had fears that my account was compromised. however, after manu trials I went over to discord where I discovered the news, so I was much relaxed afterwards.

the remaining part of my day was spent reading, as I am preparing for my final exams

Sort:  

Good luck with your exams. And glad you checked discord. I figured it wasn't me because I couldn't get any of the steem dapps to load even with me signed out. I worried someone had published something some government decided to take the sites down for, or just to show they could. Even though it turns out that was not the issue, still, I hope they really couldn't.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97