You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear friends and family. Please take a weekend and really investigate block chain investments. You're gonna miss the boat!

in #steem6 years ago

Excellent post. Unfortunately, most of the smart and brave people are broke and guys with money don't have balls. But that's good for us. Resteemed, of course.

Sort:  

Thank you sir. Well, broke people I'm trying to fix with Minnow Support. People with no balls really just don't understand it and can't assess risk. I'm fixing that with this post, and probably me talking through this post or a PPT on dtube.

I admire your work here. Very positive.But there are many ways to help. I personally support people I trust. Family and friends. But I trust them they'll spread positive vibes and upvotes to people in need as good as me. I know that some call this a circle jerk, but I don't care. They just don't understand how the system works. Thanks again for your effort.

I think there's a fine line between supporting a community and a circle jerk. I think if no matter what you do you find your post in trending and no matter what a handful of people write they get full votes and it's impacting trending and making a measurable move on the reward pool that's circle jerk. If you're doing roughly the same thing, but helping people at a much smaller scale that's building community. You're not on my list of mega circle jerkers on the platform, but I do think you've done a great job helping to build up the asian community on Steem. So, thank you for that!

I'm not even sure what I'm doing. It's just too complex to figure it out. And when you just think that you know, they bring in some changes. And you need to start all over again. The only thing I'm sure about is that I spend too much time on steemit. Way, way too much. Thanks for your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69430.02
ETH 3814.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66