You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Several Steemians have been REACHED AND ASKED FOR STEEM by DMing

in #steem6 years ago

Oh well, dude made it seem like he was gonna fall off the face of the Earth if he didn't get the help he needed. 10steem, he said, for a bag of rice. I did point out a few arts contest he could join but then he said some stuff about Venezuela being at the brink of war. So I checked the wallet to find that so many others have supported. I figured it might be a scam and did it anyways. So yeah, I would not feel good to find that he was a scam afterall, but if it was for the right reason, then at least I helped.

i ain't doing that shit anymore. There's Fundition.io

Sort:  

You have such a kind heart that what I would guess and yes, many good way to get helps. This is totally not one of them, at least I don't think it is. Thanks for the thoughts! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.69
ETH 3790.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50