You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jack of no trade

in #steem6 years ago

I know you are still upset about the shit post that got into the trending and thats what this is about😁

Well, for me, i don't think its about quality here. Its about interest. Its about producing what people are really interested in. Over my stay here, i have tried quite a few things but what i think people are interested in that much is posts about steemit and cryptocurrency.

But i dont complain. I think there are alot of changes to be done on this platform steemit and it will take time.

Sort:  

I know you are still upset about the shit post that got into the trending and thats what this is about

I have been here a year and a half, that post was not even halfway down the scale of what I have seen but, because of the bots, most don't get 1500 dollars.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87