You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Congrats To The Latest Whale To Delegate To a Bid Bot

in #steem5 years ago

Curation is hard work... Just curated this post I am pooped now. I also read it :) I am not sure I would delegate to a third party money machine so they can build an account especially not a bot though. Then again I transfer money to @tipu but that seems like something I can use. I like things I can use.

Just realised I am poor for a reason

!tipuvote 0.1

Sort:  

Curation is hard work

Apparently some geniuses believe it's easy.

I am not sure I would delegate to a third party money machine so they can build an account especially not a bot though

Really? I hear they offer sexy ROI right after they've devalued the price of the very token they're returning.

Then again I transfer money to @tipu but that seems like something I can use. I like things I can use.

I saw the vote. It felt good!

Just realised I am poor for a reason

Doesn't matter. Jesus is proud of you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81