You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem on the move. I hope my fellow steemians are in!

in #steem7 years ago

I am a believer in Steem
in other crypto currencies I see that you can only earn if you hold longer, buy in dips etc
But in Steem.... you only need to be active. I started my Steem account just 90-100 days ago, I am not so much active and I earned decent
I love steem and when people will see this they will jump on the Steem train
I am sure about it!

Sort:  

Like you say, the beauty of steem is not only appreciation in value but most of all the ability to earn which gives you a great return even without the currency rising in value. Both combined together and adding compounding effect to that can lead to real wealth building never seen before! I think people do not realize that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73