You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No manual curation up top?

in #steem5 years ago

WOW, if you're #490, I must be #490,000. XD
I knew not being on Discord for so long was hurting me - can't join those communities without it! Now I guess I should join one of those. I'm in others now, but they're smaller. :)

Sort:  

Discord will definitely help with some of communities, but I don't think it is a prerequisite.

Also, many of the accounts in the 'communities' column, just require content to be produced on their sites. The best place to be for most at present I believe.

Thank You BTW, Something to think about also, those dApps have a reason to upvote the content created via their sites. They are typically getting a piece of the pie as well through the rewards.

Pleasure :)

Yes they may have benefactor rewards set, and earn via curation. Although I've been told that curation is not a successful business model.

It depends on how you vote, whether manual or auto, I've been doing an experiment lately to see just what I could do on the curation side.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54