You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for Ideas on How to Best Give Away STEEM/SBD

in #steem6 years ago

I don't know about contest v. something else, but I humbly request that any criteria not be based on rep. I hit rep 50 in no time; it was super fast and super easy to get there, and I was a total noob. I just hit 58 (and it's obviously getting harder now), but I'm still a redfish. I'm not yet to 75% of the way to minnowhood, and I've been here for months engaging. Rep is easy if you comment, but there are a lot of contests and "minnow booster" programs that really only apply to red fish who have been here two weeks. People talk about minnows like they are the lowest tier, but lots of us committed Steemians are still riding the plankton bus. ;)

Sort:  

Rep has nothing to do with my criteria ;) Thanks for the comment. If you have any ideas, let me know ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67