You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Can't Make This Shit Up: The Most Surreal Photo Plagiarism I Have Seen

in #steem6 years ago

Hello and sorry for posting here my concern because this is the only way I know that my fellow steemir can see me! I just wanted to ask only I know your an expert now here because im only new here..regarding to my estimated account value is not splitting to steem dollars but only to steem power only can have because i know I start with 100% power up when I post any not the 50/50..so my ask how can I split now this? this is my screenshot. Thank you!!!Clipboard-1.jpg
I hope anybody can help me for this thank you!!!!!

Sort:  

You gotta set it when you make the posts... right before you hit the "POST" button.
It should stay on there as 50/50 unless U change it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78