You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What was the best Steem article/video you've seen this week?

in #steem5 years ago

There are lots of articles which I really like a lot, everyday every content creators working hard on their post. It's really hard to describe which article is the best when you are surrounded by so many quality content creators... So for me choosing one creator is really tough job... hahaha... But today I am selecting a small but innovative content which really touch my heart infact after seeing the post I went to the location to see what exactly is that...

This is the content UNICEF placed this contraption at the Kharkov regional palace of children and youth ...

This post touch my heart because I went to the location to check what is that structure all about... I hope you will also like my choice...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93