You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Content on Steem Sucks and how to Change That

in #steem6 years ago

Well, I wouldn't say that the the content on steemit sucks @valorforfreedom because there's plenty of great content and creators that gets unnoticed. And I guess because of that is the fact that the undesirable content gets more stage time than the people who actually take their time to create something beautiful. For me on the other hand, I want to inspire others with my animations, drawings, and just basically art in general. The picture above is not clickable, with the dtube logo on it, so I don't know what video you made. Anyway great post. (❍ᴥ❍ʋ)

Sort:  

Thanks for letting me know, sadly I cannot add it anymore because it doesn't show up on DTube, well fuck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78