You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Steem, Can We Please Go Interstellar Already?

in #steem6 years ago

I think steel has a future but it will take some time. I was part of a group of people when I first joined steemit in a special discord. But a significant number of them have dropped the program. I think because they have not seen major results, then again most of us have these pipedreams when getting into something like this.

I think when SMT’S are released and depending on how much it costs, will change the game depending on how it’s implemented. I even want to use it on my personal website and open my membership to fellow steemians. Anyway I think it will take some time nonetheless

Sort:  

The thing about steem is that it is not only a currency to be used for transactions it also has loads of investment and entrepreneurial opportunities. SMT's I suspect will take steem over the top and beyond. I heard there are major companies already lining up to use the SMT protocol once it's released.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73