You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day Without STEEM

in #steem6 years ago

My day started the same way as you mentioned at the beginning of your post. I kept trying to get on Steem. So I went into default and wrote three post for Steem on Word. This was very unusual for me because I had not planned on being on Steem at all on this Monday because I was preparing for a big job interview(the first real one I have had in 8 years.) But when I first tried to get on Steem and I saw that it was down the first thought that popped in my mind was what if I can't recconnect with all those beautiful people that have become like family for the last 15 months and your name was at the top of that list because I had read your lightworker question post about 1am Monday morning and it was still on my mind . Your post inspired two of the three post I had mention earlier that I wrote on word. (Which I will be posting in a couple of hours)Then I refocused on preparing for my interview and when I returned home Steem was back up again. Thanks for asking @indigoocean

Sort:  

I’m stoked to hear that my light worker post sparked something in you. I look forward to reading the posts.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12