You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 'New Steem'.... Trying Not To Get Lost

in #steem5 years ago

I don't think all the new interfaces/communities spawning are a negative. No-one should expect to be apart of every single aspect of STEEM as that would be unrealistic. Since the popularity of the internet there has always been multiple resources to receive the same info from.

I feel as currently most the communities are side groups from the main interfaces like Steemit so anyone stumbling upon one of the new interfaces likely already know enough about Steem that posting from a new interface won't be too confusing.

I'm not so sure I can say the same for all the tokens being created. I also have no clue if all these new tokens is a positive or negative for the price of STEEM. I suppose all we can do is sit and wait to see what comes of it all.

#palnet #battle #sct #spt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84