You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts on The Platform Right Now

in #steem5 years ago

This is the kind of faith that I needed to read right now. You can get caught up in whirlpools of FUD... then I go spinning off in another Direction and find that I'm full of enthusiasm in hope again. I don't know why I worry so much bottom line is that I'm a writer and I enjoy writing so I can just hang out for the long haul and watch things creep back up again.

I didn't arrive till March this year so it's interesting to hear your perspective on what happened before that. I too felt a great deal of enthusiasm a couple of days ago and felt exactly the same as you. Then I got caught up in some other conversations and thought oh oh oh.

Anyway I suppose being who I am I am always going to see both sides and flip back and forth karma but the fact I haven't been anywhere and posted 7 days a week since March probably says a lot about my commitment to this platform haha.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You nailed it here @riverflows:

I'm a writer and I enjoy writing so I can just hang out for the long haul and watch things creep back up again.

Writers write ... and that is what we need to focus on. Growing as writers and let the crypto market worry about our net worth LOL

@shadowspub
The current Rambling Radio Schedule can be found here
It's All About Community!

Thanks. I do believe I did! It's funny when you are quoted back to yourself and you think.. did I say that? And that it DID nail it xx

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77