You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What needs to happen to reach $10 STEEM in 2018? (Discussion)

in #steem6 years ago

Thanks @timcliff. Well, I saw this Post and I have been thinking about pulling the Trigger to get some more Steem and turn it to SP>

So after seeing this I went to my CB account and went ahead and bouht 947 shares of Steem and powered on up. And "NO" Iam not just conveniently making this up or saying to get some kind of spotlight here.
This is exactly what happened. I had been thinking of the $10 barrier so this Post kind of reinforced it.

Iam not versed as far as the actual tokens and what needs to be done to get to that $10. But I believe enough in the platfrom itself with Steemit to invest more.

And I think $10 is not unrealistic by beginning of 2019.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83