You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mining on the moon

in #steem6 years ago

"We all have a golden ticket in our hand, it is called Life."

Honestly, the things you say and the way you say them are inspiring. I know your words are having a positive effect on me, and I thank you for them. I wish you and your family the best.

The bear market in crypto will likely continue for a while, I suspect, but it will make no difference long term, as the sector will inevitably pick up again as soon as institutional money, which is preparing its moment (Goldman Sachs and the big players are all getting their ducks in a row), make their move.

Many cryptos will go under, but Steem and EOS have established real world use cases that are undeniable, and primed for growth, and Bitcoin has a brand and a scarcity, that will be a cast iron fallback when the multi-trillion debts on the US economy, impossible to ever pay off, finally cast their shadow over the whole world. So those 3 I think (I'm not a financial adviser, I concede) will catch a fair wind when the tide turns. :)

Sort:  

as soon as institutional money, which is preparing its moment (Goldman Sachs and the big players are all getting their ducks in a row), make their move.

I would say that as they prepare their exchanges, they are driving prices downward to make sure they are deep for open. There are a whole lot of paths coming to a head so it is going to be interesting how much pain it causes everyone. I guess it will come down to limiting pain, rather than avoiding it completely

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83