You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem is on my mind

in #steem5 years ago

Interesting post to read @soyrosa. I value what you have to say, as one of the ... uhhh ... more "experienced" people with whom I have interacted over my first year "in here." 😉

"This taking a break from Steem is harder than I thought."

I have progressively reached my own place of more or less greater peace about the "balance" of how I chose to invest my time "in here" vs. "out there." A relative statement from where I am today vs. where I was starting on my "journey" on the Steem blockchain a year ago.

Won't say more for now, but looking forward to what you have to say, upon your return from your quiet time and reflection.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86