You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Total Value Powered Up - $102 million

in #steem3 years ago

I have seen in these last 2 days that the market is on the rise after falling a lot due to the big drop in bitcoin, but what I have noticed is that the steem is not affected much by the big drop and rise in bitcoin because it always looks stable at 0.80 or 0.89 cent per coin.

Sort:  

Yeah, surprisingly, I don't think there's much correlation between STEEM and BTC. According to the history from coinmarketcap, they only move in the same direction (both up or both down) on about 65% of days.

Edit.. Sorry this comment put it in Spanish

I hope that the steem is again above the dollar, I recommend that you read this publication I think it would be a great idea if a payment processor was created.

STEEM PAYMENT SOLUTIONS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59