You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What price is right for hitting the sell button on Steem?

in #steem5 years ago

I’m bad at this trading malarkey, I just cash out some if I need it bugger the price 🤣 I’ve only cashed out all of twice so far though and one was a test 🤣

My life would be so much easier if everywhere accepted steem 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I'm with you...part of my strategy moving forward will to be thinking about what things I can just exchange for Steem or other crypto and bugger going back into Fiat. Make this part of a larger strategy. One thing I don't mind doing is taking some of the post payouts and leaving it in bitcoin...kindda like hedging the bet.

Hahaha the problem with this strategy is when Steem is cheap, I swap the bitcoin for more and just end up with nothing but Steem - I guess just gathering more and more Steem isn't a bad overall strategy, but nice to think longer term...hmmn :)

If it’s any consolation I only have steem. Everything else is too hard 🤣

(Well currently I also have amps as it’s the same level of hard as steem but haven’t tried playing around with moving it and not sure how functional the amps are currently)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah outside of Steem and bitcoin, I struggle trying to win bits and pieces on markets ups and downs too hard for me :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74