You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Couldn't Resist Clicking On An ICO-related AD That Had The Word "Steem" In It!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello @surpassinggoogle
I had to take my time to read through hoping to see a link bwtween steemit and Steemgo. But I found non.
Steemit is a brand that will soon take over the world. The name Steem/Steemit will soon start to ring bell in every home and sector. Soon every topic on search engine will popup a list of steemit posts.

For steemGo, I will not want to conclude but I think steemians should be careful of sites like that. With no staff diary and underdeveloped interface. It looks or sound like steem/steemit doesn't make it one.
Very soon copycat site will be all over the places just to attract steemians who aren't careful and tons of dollars can be lost.

I love this

The model of steemit/steem incites you to mine with your mind, thus, seamlessly stirring you to peer into newer fields of studies; so don't be shocked if you soon find yourself, reading whitepapers, learning about blockchain or picking interest in ICO(s).

I've lost count of the number of fields i've been interested in lately, all thanks to steemit. I can say I'm no more a notice in several sectors. Formal education haven't done as much as steemit has done in these few months. Steemit educate and broaden your mind, making you a better person in and beyond your society.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63162.76
ETH 3063.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85