You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking Advertisement | Accounts We Should Be Supporting On STEEM

in #steem6 years ago

Hi @llfarms,

If I may, you can also promote Steem the other way, and let Instagramers, Twittos and Youtubers advertise for Steem by themselves.
@share2steem allows people to post on Steemit straight from their favourite social apps (currently Instagram, Youtube and Twitter). Whick makes 3 billion potential new users here on the Steem blockchain.

If steemians, who also use these apps for many of them, adopt Share2Steem, they could easily spread the word outside Steemit... They take a photo, post a tweet or a video, with their traditional apps, use the #share2steem hashtag (mandatory to get the post cross-posted to Steemit) and make money with their social media posts. This could attract loads of people here...

Well, hopefully !

Sort:  

Oh great point! I know my buddy @markangeltrueman was using this for his Instagram posts. I haven’t had the chance to try it myself but think it’s a great way to get the word out as well. Thanks for reminding me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75